Term Dates

Autumn 2018 school term and holiday dates

Starts Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
Half term break from Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas break:  Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring 2019 school term and holiday dates

Starts from Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
Half term break from Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Spring break (Easter): Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer 2019 school term and holiday dates

Starts from Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019
Half term break from Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer break: Wednesday 24 July 2019 to Monday 2 September 2019

Inset Days 2018/19

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Other Closures

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May